Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

One Day Rental: South Osage Beach “Boardwalk”

Quick Details

One Day Rental
Party Cove Package 12-Passenger limit • Includes: Small Lily Pad, Cooler and Ice, and 3 Float Saddles
Tube Rental Must Book Boat First • You May Only Pull One Aquatic Toy At A Time
Float Saddle
Ice Chest

Explore Lake of the Ozarks with Our Triple-hull PONTOON (Tritoon) Rentals for a Day!

Our newer model year tritoons make very stable platforms for rough lake conditions. We now exclusively rent Lowe 27-foot tritoons. They have a great seating layout, and the 200hp Mercury outboard provides plenty of power for cruising the lake. Your reservation may start as early as 9 am, and our boat must be returned no later than 5:30 pm regardless of the start time.

What to Bring

Documents you must have to take our boat:

  • Valid Driver’s License for the person renting the boat.
  • Valid Driver’s License for the person designated to drive the boat if different from the renter.
  • Boater’s Certificate if born on or after January 1, 1984, for the person driving the boat.
  • Credit/Debit Card for your temporary $675 Security Deposit hold.

Please Note

  • All One-Day rentals must be returned no later than 5:30 pm, so please arrive no later than 9 am if you want to get the full 8 hours. Late Return Fee: $75 for every 15 minutes late.
  • Fuel Costs: Each rental starts with a full tank of fuel. We refuel and top off the tank when you return it and that cost is your responsibility.
  • Missouri state law states the maximum number of people on our boat is 12 with a maximum person weight of 2063 lbs. and a maximum capacity weight of 2877 lbs.
  • Missouri state law states anyone born on or after January 1, 1984, MUST possess a valid boating certificate in order to operate any vessel on MO waters. For online certification go to
    Valid out-of-state boating cards are acceptable.